Nearly 1,000 Knitters!

20 April 2007

I joined Sockapalooza 4 last week (along with probably around 1,000 others by the time signups closed), and I’m looking forward to finding out whom I’m going to be knitting for. The last time I participated, much fun was had figuring out exactly what yarn and pattern to use – and shopping for the yarn, of course! This time I’m hoping I can use something from my stash, which is getting a bit out of control.

One of the features the mighty Alison has added this time around is a group blog so participants can post updates. I may be doing some cross-posting here, though.


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

